The need to write in anonymity

I have a blog somewhere out there. I write regularly — or at least I try. I don’t do it commercially nor am I boxed into a theme or slant. I write for the sake of writing.

Yet there are times when I find myself censoring my thoughts and my words because the honesty cuts through my heart. And I am afraid to be judged or be condemned for my thoughts and my feelings.

I know there are others out there in a similar situation. I’m hoping you’ll join me and post your anonymous thoughts here.

About Byline Anonymous

I, too, have my own space but find that who I am and what I am sometimes prevents me from speaking freely. I want to provide a sounding board to others who feel the need to write anonymously from time to time. View all posts by Byline Anonymous

Drop a line in the comment box

